Jay Riker

New here, Hello Everyone

Hey, I can't say enough how much I love Star Trek and what it means to me. I'd like to make more friends who feel the same. I'll be honest by saying that I'm still new to it, but I've learned and followed a lot so far. ( Other things about me, I like comic books, art, sci fi, music, guitar ). I try to watch each series daily and nightly. I love traveling to all the different worlds and find each series to be inspiring in a lot of ways. I also love the creativity behind it all. It would be great to be friends. 

Edited by Jay Riker

Sim   

Hey, I can't say enough how much I love Star Trek and what it means to me. I'd like to make more friends who feel the same. I'll be honest by saying that I'm still new to it, but I've learned and followed a lot so far. ( Other things about me, I like comic books, art, sci fi, music, guitar ). I try to watch each series daily and nightly. I love traveling to all the different worlds and find each series to be inspiring in a lot of ways. It would be great to be friends. 

Nice to meet you, Jay! :)

If I may ask, which Star Trek series do you like most, and there is one you like less than the others?

Looking forward to reading from you!

Hey, I can't say enough how much I love Star Trek and what it means to me. I'd like to make more friends who feel the same. I'll be honest by saying that I'm still new to it, but I've learned and followed a lot so far. ( Other things about me, I like comic books, art, sci fi, music, guitar ). I try to watch each series daily and nightly. I love traveling to all the different worlds and find each series to be inspiring in a lot of ways. It would be great to be friends. 

Welcome aboard Jay!  Post often and prosper.

I think you found the right site.  :thumbup: